Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Delivery, Returns and Refunds

DELIVERY

Allow 5 to 10 business days to process and ship your order. For delivery in France, please add 2 to 3 additional days. For delivery in Europe, please add an additional 3-5 working days. For delivery outside Europe, please allow an additional 5-7 days.

RETURNS

It is possible to return one or more items within 30 days from the delivery date of the order (unworn, never washed and still bearing all its tags). Please note that if the item arrives in poor condition, we cannot guarantee that your request will be processed.

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

According to Article L.l21•20 of the Consumer Code, all consumers have a period of 14 days to exercise their right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay penalties. With the exception of return costs. This period is extended until the 1st following working day, if it expires on a Saturday, a Sunday or a public holiday. Products must be returned in their original packaging and condition. They must be returned to the following address: ORIGINAL QUALITEE'S 10 Passage des Marais, 75010 PARIS

REFUND POLICY

Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have passed since your purchase, unfortunately we cannot offer you a refund or exchange.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition you received it. It must also be in the original packaging.

To make a return, you must present us with a receipt or proof of purchase.

Refunds (if applicable)
Once we have received and inspected the returned item, we will email you to confirm that we have it well received. We will also notify you of our decision on whether to approve or reject your refund request.
If your request is approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or your original method of payment, within a certain number of days.

Late or missing refunds (if applicable)
If you haven't received your refund yet, please check your bank account again first.
Next, contact your credit card issuer, as they may there may be a delay before your refund is officially posted.
Then contact your bank. There is often some processing time required before a refund is posted.
If after completing all of these steps you still have not received your refund, please please contact us at support@tealer.fr

Sale items (if applicable)
Only regular priced items can be refunded. Unfortunately, sale items are not refundable.

Exchanges (if applicable)
We only replace an item if it is faulty or damaged. If in this case you wish to exchange it for the same article, send us an e-mail at support@tealer.fr and send us your article at: 11 rue d'Alexandrie, Paris, J, 75002, France.

Gifts
If the returned item was identified as a gift when purchased and shipped directly to you, you will receive a credit -gift equal in value to your return.Once we have received the returned item, a gift certificate will be mailed to you

If the item was not identified as a gift when purchased , or if the gift giver preferred to receive the item first to give it to you later, we will send a refund to the gift giver and they will know that you returned the item.

Shipping
To return a product, you must send it by post to: 11 rue d'Alexandrie, Paris, J, 75002, France.

You will be responsible for paying your own shipping costs to return your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the return shipping costs will be deducted from it.

Depending on where you live, the time it takes to receive your exchanged product may vary.

If you are shipping an item worth more than $75, you should consider using a delivery service that allows you to track the shipment or purchase insurance from delivery. We do not guarantee that we will receive the item you return to us.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

e-mail: sav@tealer.fr

.

LIVRAISON

Comptez un délais de 5 à 10 jours ouvrés pour le traitement et l'expédition de votre commande. Pour une livraison en France, veuillez ajouter 2 à 3 jours supplémentaires. Pour une livraison en Europe, veuillez ajouter 3 à 5 jours ouvrés supplémentaires. Pour une livraison hors Europe, veuillez compter 5 à 7 jours supplémentaires.

RETOURS

Il est possible de rendre un ou plusieurs articles dans un délai de 30 jours à compter de la date de livraison de la commande (non porté, jamais lavée et portant encore toutes ses étiquettes). Attention, si l'article arrive en mauvais état, nous ne pourrons pas garantir le traitement de votre demande.

 

DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

D'après l'article L.l21•20 du Code de la consommation, tout consommateur bénéficie d’un délai de 14 jours pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs, ni à payer de pénalités. A l'exception des frais de retour. Ce délai est prolongé jusqu'au 1er jour ouvrable suivant, s'il expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage et dans leur état d'origine. Ils doivent être retournés à l'adresse suivante: ORIGINAL QUALITEE'S 10 Passage des Marais, 75010 PARIS

 

POLITIQUE DE REMBOURSEMENT

 

Notre politique dure 30 jours. Si 30 jours se sont écoulés depuis votre achat, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas vous offrir un remboursement ou un échange.

Pour pouvoir bénéficier d’un retour, votre article doit être inutilisé et dans le même état où vous l’avez reçu. Il doit être également dans l’emballage d’origine.

Pour effectuer un retour, vous devez nous présenter un reçu ou une preuve d’achat.


Remboursements (le cas échéant)
Une fois que nous aurons reçu et inspecté l’article retourné, nous vous enverrons un e-mail pour vous confirmer que nous l’avons bien reçu. Nous vous informerons également de notre décision quant à l’approbation ou au rejet de votre demande de remboursement.
Si votre demande est approuvée, alors votre remboursement sera traité, et un crédit sera automatiquement appliqué à votre carte de crédit ou à votre méthode originale de paiement, dans un délai d’un certain nombre de jours.

Remboursements en retard ou manquants (le cas échéant)
Si vous n’avez pas encore reçu votre remboursement, veuillez d’abord consulter votre compte bancaire à nouveau.
Ensuite, contactez l’entité émettrice de votre carte de crédit, car il pourrait y avoir un délai avant que votre remboursement ne soit officiellement affiché.
Ensuite, contactez votre banque. Il y a souvent un délai de traitement nécessaire avant qu’un remboursement ne soit affiché.
Si après avoir effectué toutes ces étapes, vous n’avez toujours pas reçu votre remboursement, veuillez s’il vous plait nous contacter à support@tealer.fr

Articles soldés (le cas échéant)
Seuls les articles à prix courant peuvent être remboursés. Malheureusement, les articles soldés ne sont pas remboursables.

Échanges (le cas échéant)
Nous remplaçons un article seulement s’il est défectueux ou endommagé. Si dans ce cas vous souhaitez l’échanger contre le même article, envoyez-nous un e-mail à support@tealer.fr et envoyez-nous votre article à: 11 rue d'Alexandrie, Paris, J, 75002, France.

Cadeaux
Si l’article retourné était identifié comme un cadeau lors de l’achat et s’il vous a été envoyé directement, vous recevrez un crédit-cadeau d’une valeur égale à celle de votre retour. Une fois que nous aurons reçu l’article retourné, un chèque-cadeau vous sera envoyé par courrier.

Si l’article n’a pas été identifié comme un cadeau lors de l’achat, ou si le donateur du cadeau a préféré recevoir d’abord l’article pour vous l’offrir plus tard, nous enverrons un remboursement au donateur du cadeau et il saura que vous avez retourné l’article.

Expédition
Pour retourner un produit, vous devez l’envoyer par la poste à: 11 rue d'Alexandrie, Paris, J, 75002, France.

Il vous incombera de payer vos propres frais d’expédition pour retourner votre article. Les coûts d’expédition ne sont pas remboursables. Si vous recevez un remboursement, les frais de retour seront déduits de celui-ci.

En fonction de l’endroit où vous vivez, le délai nécessaire pour recevoir votre produit échangé peut varier.

Si vous expédiez un article d’une valeur supérieure à $75, vous devriez envisager d’utiliser un service de livraison qui vous permet de suivre l’envoi ou de souscrire à une assurance de livraison. Nous ne garantissons pas que nous recevrons l’article que vous nous retournez.

SERVICE CLIENT

e-mail : sav@tealer.fr